Skip to content

APM London Branch committee results for 2021-2022

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

We are delighted to confirm that the following nominees will be on APM London Branch committee for 2021-2022

  • Bryant Yates
  • Chris Akers
  • Chris Davies
  • Estelle Detrembleur
  • James Buckley-Walker
  • John Chrastek
  • Martin Pressinger
  • Matt Tucker
  • Mohamed Ali
  • Rhaynukaa Soni
  • Sharron Escobar
  • Timea Kalmar

Thank you to all the nominees.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Tuesday 31 August 2021 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

At the first committee meeting for the 2021-2022 period, the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Thank you to everyone who has supported APM Branch achievements.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.