Skip to content

APM London Branch committee results for 2022-2023

Added to your CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Only APM members have access to CPD features Become a member Already added to CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

We are delighted to confirm that the following nominees will be on APM London Branch committee for 2022-2023.

  • Mohamed Ali
  • James Buckley-Walker
  • John Chrastek
  • Stevie Downer
  • Daniela Pinto
  • Huw Roberts
  • Rhaynukaa Soni
  • Matthew Tucker
  • Bryant Yates

Thank you to all the nominees.

Supporting statements from the committee nominees

Those sitting on the current committee, who did not stand for re-election for 2022-23, will continue in their role on the committee as the Branch goes through a period of shadowing/handover of activities this summer, concluding on Wednesday 31 August 2022.

At the first committee meeting for the 2022-2023 period, the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

For a reflection on the past year, please read the APM London Branch annual report for 2021/22.

Thank you to everyone who has supported APM Branch achievements.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.