APM Midlands branch committee 2015/16

Save for later


Posted by APM on 21st May 2015

At the Annual General Meeting of the Midlands branch held on 20th May 2015 the following volunteers were voted in by the membership to represent them as the Midlands branch committee:


Paul Christmas
Roger Garinni
Angela Noble
Russ Muir
Emma Carol-Walsh
Andrew Bell
John Willams
Parag Gogate
Tina Gallagher


{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

Save for later


Recommended news

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.