APM North East Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the North East Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Clare Wappat
  • David McDonagh
  • Glyn Jenkins
  • Hugo Minney
  • Michelle Littlemore
  • Mike Kelly
  • Natacha Redon
  • Olayinka Awolokun
  • Oliver Randall
  • Peter Christodoulou
  • Temi Ladokun
  • Vasile Gadinceanu

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 12 July 2019 at the Summer Social AGM – Enhance your career pathway event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM.

Posted on 9th Jul 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.