APM Northern Ireland branch committee 2018/19

Save for later


The AGM of the Northern Ireland branch of APM took place on 21st June 2018.  The following were voted on to the branch committee to represent the Northern Ireland membership of APM:

Gerry Coghlan, Colin McCarthy, Leslie Warren, John Arbuckle, Martin Murray, Katherine Hanratty and Martin Elsner.

Posted on 27th Jun 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.