Skip to content

APM Northern Ireland branch committee Officer roles elected 2019-2020

Following the AGM election, the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period was held on Tuesday, 2 July 2019 at The Mount, 2 Woodstock Link, Belfast BT6 8DD. Nominations were invited for the Chair, Secretary and Treasurer roles.

The committee elected:

Chair: Katherine Hanratty
Secretary: Martin Elsner
Treasurer: John Arbuckle

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.