APM Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG committee election 2019-2020 results

Save for later


The APM Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at 13:30hours, at the end of the SIG's monthly committee meetings on Friday 14 June 2019, in Room 8 at Gardiner & Theobald, 10 South Crescent Store Street, London. WC1E 7BD.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the APM Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG unanimously by the APM individual members present in the room.

APM Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG committee election 2019-2020 results

Existing members:

  • Ewan Glen
  • Keith Haward
  • Edwina Hayward
  • Milla Mazilu
  • Steve Wake

New member:

  • Richard Dealhoy


Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period on Friday 14 June the committee members elected the roles of Chair and Secretary. Milla Mazilu, Chair, and Edi Hayward, Secretary, the incumbent role holders were unanimously reelected to these roles for 2019-2020.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will leave the committee on Saturday 31 August 2019 after a shadowing and handover window.

Not restanding current committee members:

  • Paul Bradley

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles on Sunday 1 September 2019.

The APM Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG Annual Chair's Report 2018-2019 will be added here shortly for your reference, as a reflection on the past year and also of the SIGs intentions going forwards.




Posted on 14th Jun 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.