Skip to content

APM Scotland Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

Added to your CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Only APM members have access to CPD features Become a member Already added to CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following nominations have been received for the Scotland Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Ayo Alagbe
  • Ralitsa Arnaudova
  • Louise Benwell
  • Matt Bruce-Kingsmill
  • Carrie Canning
  • Shirley Conway
  • Martin Dunn
  • David Fogerty
  • Alan Glennie
  • Amos Haniff
  • Neil Harkin
  • Alan Harper
  • Jonathan Herbert
  • Sunchana Johnston
  • Vibesh Karayil
  • Michael Lynch
  • Stacey McQueenie
  • Garry Murphy
  • Kenneth Nicolson
  • Fraser Payne
  • Richard Pearson
  • Greg Philp
  • Adam Quin
  • Erin Slater
  • John Stevenson
  • Nicola Thomson

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 13 June 2019 at the Branch Space shuttle briefing and branch AGM evening event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.