Skip to content

APM Scotland branch committee

The following were elected on to the Scotland branch committee at the recent AGM:

David Hamilton
Samuel Smylie
Alan Glennie
Roger Walker
Matt Bruce-Kingsmill
Varghese Mathew
Gavin Gilchrist
Brenda Jones
Shirley Conway
Jakaria Rahman
Aaron Smith
Neil Harkin
Erin Clerihew
Alastair Laird
Gavin Burrows
Roger Hunter


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.

  1. John Loughlin
    John Loughlin 02 August 2016, 05:03 PM

    Quite a large group-what is the distribution and the roles?