Skip to content

APM South East Branch committee results for 2022-2023

Added to your CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Only APM members have access to CPD features Become a member Already added to CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

We are delighted to confirm that the following nominees will be on APM South East Branch committee for 2022-2023.

  • Sarah Denton
  • Jack Ince
  • Abdul Moiz
  • Tony Noakes
  • Marius Vermaak
  • Jacky Ward
  • Holly Widnall

Thank you to all the nominees.

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

At the first committee meeting for the 2022-2023 period, the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

For a reflection on the past year, please read the APM South East Branch annual report for 2021/22.

Thank you to everyone who has supported APM Branch achievements.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.