Skip to content

APM South Wales and West of England branch committee election 2019/20 results

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The APM  South Wales and West of England branch held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at their evening event held at Aerospace Bristol, Hayes Way, Patchway, Bristol, BS34 5BZ onThursday, 23 May 2019.

The following branch members put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the South Wales and West of England branch for the upcoming 2019-20 session:

Committee members:

  • Martin Gosden
  • Stevie Gosling
  • Julian Harris
  • Nina Hartley
  • Paul Johnson
  • Mike Kimmins
  • Claire Mills
  • Gary Mainwaring
  • Bruce Phillips
  • Allan Reid
  • Peter Wakeling

Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.



Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.