Skip to content

APM Thames Valley Branch committee nominations 2017/18

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following nominations have been received for the APM Thames Valley branch committee 2017/18.

  • Heather Williams
  • Paul Neale
  • Nnamdi Obienu
  • Carol Bell
  • Dr Steve Walters
  • Greg Krawczyk
  • Sally Andrews
  • Kathy Stevenson
  • David Coombes
  • Daren Evans
  • Peter Walters

Supporting statements can be read here.

The election will take place at 6.30pm on Wednesday 21st June, at British Airways, Waterside, Harmondsworth, Middlesex, UB7 0GB. The AGM will be followed by a talk by Simon Williams,Head of Business Change Project Management for Transport for London Jason Smith, Programme Change Manager for British Airways.

This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.



Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.