Skip to content

APM Wessex Branch committee results for 2020-2021

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

We are delighted to confirm that the following nominees will be on APM Wessex Branch committee for 2020-2021

  • Adam Brown
  • Neil Budding
  • Serkan Ceylan
  • Benjamin Coady
  • Dave Corbin
  • Scott Crittell
  • Mark Geary
  • Carl Ibbet
  • Alex Knowelden
  • Stephen McAlister
  • Joe McNeil
  • Gemma Parker
  • Daniela Pinto
  • Edward Smith
  • Stan Symons
  • Simon Tidd

Thank you to all the nominees.

Supporting statements from the committee nominees.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Monday 31 August 2020 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Following the election, at the first committee meeting for the 2020-2021 period, the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Thank you to everyone who has supported APM Branches achievements.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.