Skip to content

APM Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire branch committee election 2019-2020 results

Added to your CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Only APM members have access to CPD features Become a member Already added to CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The APM Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire branch held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at their evening event held at Leeds Beckett University on 23 May 2019.

The following branch members put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire branch for the upcoming 2019-20 session:

Committee members:

      • Alan Apps

      • Andrew Fotherby

      • David Burton

      • David Pearce

      • David Worsley

      • Hilary Pattison

      • James Marr

      • Ken Platts

      • Kimberley Ward

      • Mark Laurillard

      • Michael Diskin

      • Muhammad Naeem

Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Saturday 31 August 2019 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Not re-standing current committee members:

      • Ella Allen
      • Emma Wright
      • Emily Dickson
      • Linda Stafford

The new committee of voted on members for 2018-2019, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.