APM Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire branch Committee

Save for later


The following volunteers were voted on to the branch committee at the recent AGM on 30th June 2015.

Philip Smelt, Jo Stanford, James Pearson, Sarah Charlesworth, Ken Platts, David Burton, David Pearce, Sarah Wilson, Hilary Pattison and Kevin Parry

 The first meeting of the new branch committee took place directly after the AGM and the following were re-elected as officers.

Philip Smelt - Chairman
Sarah Charlesworth - Treasurer
David Pearce - Secretary

Posted on 1st Jul 2015
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.