Benefits Management SIG Committee Nominations for 2016/17

Save for later


The following committee nominations have been received for the Benefits Management SIG 2016-17 AGM:

  • Anna Lay
  • Bruce Philips
  • David Liversidge
  • Hugo Minney
  • Martin Chick
  • Matthew Kidner
  • Merv Wyeth
  • Ned Newton
  • Neil White
  • Nick Wensley
  • Ravi Joshi
  • Richard Breese
  • Steve Parker

The election will take place at 17.00pm on Thursday 23rd June 2016, Doubletree Hilton London- Victoria, 2 Bridge Place, London, SW1V 1QA during the The APM Benefits Summit 2016 and SIG Annual General Meeting. To view the conference content and to book a place at the event please follow this link.  
If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox for this to be arranged.

The Benefits Management SIG Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday 23rd June 2016 at 17.00pm  
This years committee supporting statements are now viewable.

Posted on 16th Jun 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.