Skip to content

London branch committee 2018/19

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The London branch online committee election closed on Monday 16 July 2018 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the branch by the majority of the 40 APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM London branch Annual General Meeting 2018/19 committee results

Existing members:

  • James Carey
  • Peter Chana
  • John Chrastek
  • Sharron Escobar
  • Martin Pressinger
  • Martin Savage
  • Matt Tucker
  • Ross Weatherburn
  • Brian Wicks

 New members:

  • Chris Davies
  • Judd Norton
  • Niruja Thiyagan
  • Bryant Yates

Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2018/19 period the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Friday 31 August 2018 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Not restanding current committee members:

  • Richard Fanning
  • Samantha Lewis
  • Milla Mazilu
  • Raluca Popa

The new committee of voted on members for 2018/19, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Saturday 1 September 2018.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.