Midlands branch committee members

Save for later


The following have been elected as committee members for the Midlands branch and will take up the posts as shown against their names:

Emma Carroll-Walsh - Chair
Roger Garrini - Secretary
Angela Nobel - Treasurer
Events Planner - Jacob Achenbach
Deputy Events Planner - Zoe Stewart
HEI Representative - Andrew Bell
Deputy HEI Representative - Faizan Hamidani
Corporate Representative - Russ Muir
Deputy Corporate Representatives - John Williams and David Munslow
Committee member - Parag Gogate

Posted on 17th May 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.