Skip to content

Nominations for Midlands branch committee 2015

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The nominations for the Midlands branch committee for 2015 are listed below with access to their comments on why they should be re-elected or selected as a member of the Midlands branch committee.  Their comments can be found in the attached document below.

Committee Nominations

Paul Christmas
Roger Garinni
Angela Noble
Russ Muir
Emma Carol-Walsh
Andrew Bell
John Willams
Parag Gogate
Tina Gallagher


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.