Skip to content

North East branch committee results 2016/17

Added to your CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Only APM members have access to CPD features Become a member Already added to CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The North East branch Annual General Meeting took place on 30th June 2016 in the Olivier suite of the Theatre Royale Newcastle. Robin Merlane, the branch chair, outlined the branch's activities over the past 12 months. The election of the new Committee was supervised by Robin and all those nominated were unanimously elected by the APM members in attendance.   

North East branch AGM results:  

Existing team:

  • Jennifer Hearne
  • Rory McKeand
  • Robin Merlane
  • Douglas da Silva
  • Duncan Ross Russell
  • Hugo Minney
  • Sian Church
  • Natacha Redon

Brand new members:

  • Oliver Randall

Following the AGM, the  branch Committee gathered to elect the officer posts of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.  

Chair: Natacha Redon
Vice Chair: Sian Church
Treasurer: Jennifer Hearne
Secretary: Douglas da Silva

The AGM was followed by an engaging presentation by Simon Williams , committee member of the Enabling Change SIG talking about change within TFL. 


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.