North West branch committee 2018/19

Save for later


The AGM for the North West branch was held on 3 July 2018 with the following being voted on by the delegates attending the AGM:

Therese Lawlor-Wright, Kathryn Jones, Keith Middleton, Ian Murray, Dawn Harrington, Phil Hardy, Graham Woodward, Darren Johnston, Kevin Kane, Richard Preston, Michael Scully, Stewart Wragg, Andrew Wright, Julia Garraghan.

The Officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the next committee meeting, 11 September 2018.


Posted on 5th Jul 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.