Skip to content

North West branch committee nominations

The deadline for nominations for the North West branch committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received from the following people:

Phil Hardy

Graham Woodward

Jeff Ashurst

Kevin Kane

Laurence Stephen Rivkin

Susan Clare

Masoud Gaffarian Asl

Rufus Gardiner

Richard Peel

Each nominee's supporting statements can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.