Skip to content

Scotland Branch AGM

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The Annual General Meeting of the APM Scotland Branch was held on Wednesday 18th May 2011 at The Hilton Grosvenor Hotel, Glasgow.

The following members were elected to the committee:

Evan Clark (Chairman)
Jim Roddy (Secretary)

Alistair Laird, Elaine Peacock, Elsa Calmette, Mathew Varghese, Mike Beniston, Omar Hussein, Roger Walker, Scott Torbett,  John Bryden

The Chairman advised the meeting that Gareth Clift had resigned as Treasurer having worked extremely hard for the branch over several years and thanked him for his hard work which was much appreciated.



Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.