SWWE branch committee 2018/19

Save for later


The AGM for the SWWE branch was held on 15 May 2018 with the following being voted on by the delegates attending the AGM

Martin Gosden, Claire Mills, Gary Mainwaring, Allan Reid, Nina Hartley, Julian Harris, Peter Wakeling, Gary Michael, Mike Kimmins, Bruce Phillips, Paul Johnson and Stevie Gosling.

Posted on 16th May 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.