Skip to content

Thames Valley Committee nominations 2014

The nominations for the Thames Valley Committee have now been closed and the below names are the nominees.

David Coombes

Graham Avison

Pete Walters

Richard Andrews

Heather Williams

Bryan Harper

Daren Evans

Bruce Waters

John Ellams

Benedict Hugh Pinches

Nomination statements attached below.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.