Wessex Branch AGM

Save for later


APM Wessex Branch Annual General Meeting The Annual General Meeting of the APM Wessex Branch will be held on Tuesday 10th May 2011 at The Rose Bowl, Botley Road, Southampton. 

The following members were elected to the committee:

Joe McNeil (Chairman)
Trevor Marshall (Secretary)
Daniel Jane (Treasurer)

Isaac Abraham, Roger Atkinson, Anna Dowle, Roger Hedley-Lewis, Elizabeth Russell, Russel Jamieson, Melvin Young. 

Posted on 12th Apr 2011
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.