Skip to content

North East committee nominations for 2018/19

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following nominations have been received for the North East branch committee 2018/19:

  • Alan Apps
  • Vasile Gadinceanu
  • Dr Temi Ladokun
  • David McDonagh
  • Oliver Randall
  • Natacha Redon

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The below references are a reflection on the past year 2017/18, and also the North East branch intentions going forward.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the committee will take place at 18:00hours on Friday 13 May, taking place at the North East branch's 'Summer Networking event' at The River Beat, Pipewell Gate House, Pipewell Gate, Gateshead NE8 2BJ.  APM individual members will elect the committee members for 2018/19 at the AGM.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.